

Odessa Infant School

Governor Membership

2023-2024

Name	Governor Type	Term of Office expires
Ms Enam Eyiah	Co-opted Governor Chair	10/10/24
Erline Phillips	Co-opted Governor Co-Chair	9/3/27
Dr Luis Mieiro	Co-opted Governor Vice Chair	21/6/26
Rachel Olanrewaju	Co-opted Governor	30/6/26
Natalija Kovanska	Parent Governor	5/3/27
Shantelle George	Parent Governor	5/3/27
Clare Barber	Head teacher	Indefinite
Reshma Begum	Staff Governor	16/12/25