Term Dates

Term and Holiday dates 2018-19

Below are the Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2018/2019. An overview can also be downloaded as PDF document.

Please click on the link to download School Calendar 2018/2019.

School Term Pupil Holidays
Autumn Term 1

Monday 3 September 2018 to
Friday 19 October 2018

Religious Festivals

Eid-Ul-Adha
Tuesday 21 August to Saturday 25 August 2018

Half Term

Monday 22 October 2018 to
Friday 26 October 2018

Autumn Term 2

Monday 29 October 2018 to
Friday 21 December 2018

Religious Festivals

Diwali
Wednesday 7 November 2018

Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Friday 23 November 2018

Christmas Break

Monday 24 December 2018 to
Friday 4 January 2019

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring Term 1
Tuesday 8 January 2019 to
Friday 15 February 2019INSET day – Monday 7 January.
Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019 to
Friday 22 February 2019

Spring Term 2

Monday 25 February 2019 to
Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Break

Monday 8 April 2019 to
Monday 22 April 2019

The Easter religious festival falls within the Spring Break

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to
Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019 to
Friday 31 May 2019

May Day
Monday 6 May 2019

Summer Term 2

Monday 3 June 2019 to
Thursday 18 July 2019

Religious Festivals

Eid-Ul-Fitr
Tuesday 4 June to Thursday 6 June 2019

Summer Break

Friday 19 July to
To be advised